For “Banisuta”, T-ara split into 3 sub units

For “Banisuta”, T-ara split into three sub units. So what is “Banisuta”? It’s the latest single from the group and will be released on March 20th.

The single will be the group’s 6th Japanese single and features 10 different versions of the song.

Seven regular editions of the single will be released as well as a unique solo single from one of the group’s members.

The songs are as follows:

Ai no Shi – Soyeon
Two As On – Eunjung
Maybe Maybe – Boram
For You – Jiyeon
Do We Do We – Qri
Love Suggestion – Hyomin
Happy Rain – Areum

Three limited edition versions of the single will also be released, each containing the single’s title track, as well as one of the following songs from the 3 sub units formed for the single:

Signs – Soyeon & Areum
Shabon Dama no Yukue – Boram & Qri
Dangerou Love – Eunjung, Jiyeon & Hyomin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.