Tsuji Nozomi –“Minna Happy! Mama no Uta” Tracklist

01. Sanpo

02. Oshiri Kajiri Mushi

03. Odoru Ponpokorin

04. Anpanman no March

05. Garagara Hebi ga Yattekuru

06. Hyokkori Hyoutan Jima

07. Moonlight Densetsu

08. Oyoge! Taiyaki-kun

09. Watashi ga Oba-san ni Natte mo

10. Ningentte Ii na

11. Yuuki 100%

12. TBA

The tracklist for Tsuji Nozomi’s 1st solo album titled Minna Happy! Mama no Uta has been released.

The album will apparently feature 12 songs in total – 11 cover songs including songs from Sailor Moon, Anpanman, and Hyoukkori Hyoutan Jima (which Morning Musume has already covered) as well as one original song which has yet to be revealed.

Even though the album will mostly feature covers I am really excited about it since many of the songs are very interesting, for example Sailor Moon’s Moonlight Densetsu or Hyokkori Hyoutan Jima, and since they will be covered by Tsuji we can expect to hear a great album.

For now there isn’t much information about the 12th track which will be a new song, but we should hopefully get a preview sometime soon in November, if not then fans will have to pick up a copy of the album to find out for themselves what the new song sounds like.

The release date is set for 11/24.

Read the rest of the story: Tsuji Nozomi – “Minna Happy! Mama no Uta” Album Tracklist Released.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.