REDRUM’s Mini Album “INITIUM” landing end of May

April 9th 2013 at SHIBUYA REX, REDRUM mentioned that their new mini album entitled "INITIUM" will be coming out May 29th 2013.

INITIUM was produced by Hizumi who was once the vocalist of D’espairs Ray. Hizumi will also design the cover art for the release.

The limited edition will include a CD containing 5 songs and a DVD featuring the "INITIUM" PV.

The regular edition will include the CD containing 6 songs and "INITIUM (Voiceless) only.

Additionally, their live-distributed DVD (including the making of the "INITIUM" PV) will be released at their 2nd anniversary one-man live "INITIUM~REMEMBER the REAL MADNESS~" at Ikebukuro BLACK HOLE on August 25th 2013.

DEATHGAZE New Best of Album and European Tour

Visual Kei band DEATHGAZE announced a new single that is scheduled to be released in May. Celebrating their 10th anniversary they also will release a Best of Album in July.

DEATHGAZE will be going on a European Tour. The tour is titled “THE END OF LAST DECADE”! They haven’t revealed the dates and cities yet but B7Klan announced that the band will tour July 28th to September 23rd in Japan.

Stay tuned! We will inform you as soon as they’ve revealed more details on it!

baroque has a New Album and Best Album coming in April

Once Bansaku disappeared baroque decided to continue without their bassist and release a new album. Titled “non-fiction” it’s going to be out April 3rd.

The Limited Edition Type A includes a CD, DVD and deluxe booklet for 4500 Yen, the Limited Edition Type B will only set you back 3800 Yen and includes the CD and DVD only, and the Regular Edition CD is only 3150 Yen.

But wait! There’s more! The same day you can buy their best of album, “Complete Collection 2001-2004.” It includes two CDs and one DVD.

CD track list – Disc 1
01.anakuro film
02.M to tsumiki asobi
07.toushindai(2002.03.01 LIVE)
09.shagare boogie
10.aimai drastic number
11.caramel drops (2002.11.29 LIVE)
12.Cherry King

CD track list – Disc 2
02.road of the myanmar
03.shashara cadet
09.Nutty a hermit.
11.hito no iro
13.sound of respire
14.Caramel drops
15.Graphic Noise

DVD track list
01.anakuro film
03.Cherry King
08.Nutty a hermit.

Minegishi Minami Apologizes by Shaving Her Head and Posting a Video on YouTube

I am very sorry for worrying the members, you fans, staff members, my family, and many people for the article about me on a weekly magazine that will be released today.

As the first generation member of AKB48 that was formed back in 2005, I was supposed to be in the position where I always had to act as a role model for the junior members. However, what I have done was such a thoughtless and a lack of self-awareness behavior.

Since my mind is still in blank, I did not know what to do or what I can do, but as I just saw the magazine, I could not sit still, so I decided all by myself to shave my head without even telling the members or my agency.

I do not expect that I would be forgiven by doing this, but what I first thought was that I did not want to quit AKB48.

I was unable to think of leaving AKB48 now where the members I love and spent my youth together, and you warm fans are. I know this is being over‐optimistic, but I want to stay as Minegishi Minami of AKB48 if possible.

It was all my fault about this. I am very sorry.

I will leave everything to Akimoto-sensei’s and the management’s judgement. Though I haven’t been able to sort out my feelings, I just wanted to tell you how I was feeling right now.

Thank you.

Guitar Wolf Comes Out of Hiding

Guitar Wolf has come out of hiding after 2 and half years. They are back on the scene with a new new album titled “yashuu vibrator.” Does it go to 11? Let’s hope so, it’s the band’s 11th album and they’ve cranked out 11 songs. Look for it March 6th and crank it up!

Track list:

01. yashuu vibrator
02. Mesapotamia ronri
03. Gasoline komoriuta
04. Yuurei yuu
05. Robot maria
06. Batting center
07. The fire CITY
08. Magma Nobunaga
09. Gero night
10. Chikyuu VS alien
11. Onna machinegun

The Regular Edition is CD-only, the Limited Edition comes with a DVD.

SUGIZO Releases Remix Album, “VESICA PISCES”

SUGIZO is releasing a new remix album "VESICA PISCES" on March 6th.

However, SUGIZO is not the only artist working on it…11 remixers are working together to create this awesome album.

01.CONSCIENTIA ERA (Remix by The Orb vs Youth)

02.FINAL OF THE MESSIAH (Remix by System7)

03.ENOLA GAY RELOADED (Remix by Joujouka)


05.TELL ME WHY NOT PSYCHEDELIA? (Remix by Juno Reactor)

06.THE MAD FOLLY (Remix by uvAntam a.k.a. Ubar Tmar)


08.SPIRITUAL PRANA (Remix by Dub Master X)

09.SLEEP AWAY TO SHINING (Remix by SiNE6 a.k.a. MaZDA)

10.FATIMA QUEEN (Remix by Minilogue)